The Team

Competition Chair
Jennifer Farland, Mary Edwards

Chief Referee
Heather Nemier

Chief Technical Controller
Debbie Weidman

Chief Accountant

Jennifer Lyon


Michael Wolek


Announcing and Music
Peter Tsai


Volunteer spot will be used schedule volunteers.  If you have time, please signup for volunteer slots.  The LOC will be sending out emails to competitors and others after the schedule is out and the volunteer slots are determined.  At that time, please sign in.  Generally, volunteers are needed for the following:

Registration desk
Rink side monitor
runners for accountants and judges
Music player
Hospitality - keeping officials' hospitality room working
Hospitality for coaches
Practice ice monitor
Cleanup at end of competition
Setup at start of competition

If you have any questions, email: